TIOMAN

Kampung Air Batang (Chalet/Resort)

BILNAMA PREMISNO.TELNO.FAKSEMEL
1NAZRI’S PLACE+6013-9806072/
+6017-4901384
N/Anazriplace1975@gmail.com
2NAZRI’S PLACE (AIR BATANG BEACH CABANA’S)+6017-6502426N/Anazriplace1975@gmail.com
3MAWAR CHALET+6019-6611184/
+6013-6551526
N/AN/A
4FIQTHYA SHOP ENTERPRISE+609-4191150/
+6019-7754584
N/Afiqthya.chalet@gmail.com
5NORDIN CHALET+6019-7788445 /
+6019-7788455
N/Aizuan.nordin@gmail.com
6JOHAN’S CHALET+6013-3490953N/Aafiani39@gmail.com
7TIOMAN HOUSE BUNGALOWS+6019-7045096N/Aaqeefnuqmanx@gmail.com
8MD CHALET+6019-7326373N/AN/A
9AIR BATANG CHALET TIOMAN+609-4191154 / 
+6013-922 0263
N/Aabcbeachtioman00@gmail.com
10BEN HILLS+609-419 1339/
+6019-4114392
N/Abooking@bamboohillchalets.com
11MY FRIEND’S PLACE+6019-7894813N/Amyfriend’splace@yahoo.com
12SP BARAKAH CHALETS+609-4191176/
+6017-7723944
N/Asouthpacificchalet@gmail.com
13COZY INN CHALET+013-7161077

N/Ahazimzamrii3494@gmail.com
14OHI PLACE+6011-29303894N/Amuhdomel09@gmail.com
15B&J DIVING CENTRE SDN. BHD.
(TIOMAN DIVE RESORT)
+609-4191218/
+6016-8124813/
+6018-9444535
N/Adsmabc@divetioman.com
16TIOMAN RESTU ENTERPRISE+609-4191184/
+6011-10772807
N/Ares2chalet@gmail.com
17PANUBA HARMONI SDN BHD (PANUBA INN RESORT)+607-799 6348/
+6016-2394093/
+6016-7112819
+607-7996348info@panubainn.com
18YP CHALET+6011-40443935N/AN/A
19AF PLACE+609-4191021/
+6019-7045096
N/Aaqeefnuqmanx@gmail.com
20SERI BUNGUR ENTERPRISE (MOKHTAR PLACE)+6019-7007541N/Amokhtarplace@gmail.com
21DILLAH CHALET +609-4191184/
+6011-10772807
N/Adillahchalet@gmail.com
22RESTU CHALET+609-4191184/
+6011-10772807
N/Ares2chalet@gmail.com

Kampung Air Batang (Dive Center)

BILNAMA PREMISNO.TELNO.FAKSEMEL
1B&J DIVING CENTRE SDN. BHD. (TIOMAN DIVE RESORT)+609-4191218/
+6018-9444535
N/Ainfo@divetioman.com
2BLUE HEAVEN SERVISE SDN BHD+6013-2186135 N/Ablueheavendivers@gmail.com
3MOBY TEK DIVE+6016-6633667N/Astacy@moby-tek.com
4ABSOLUTE JOE SCUBA+6019-7199041N/Aabcdivetioman@gmail.com

Translate »