TIOMAN

Kampung Tekek (Chalet / Resort)

BILNAMA PREMISNO.TELNO.FAKSEMEL
1BERJAYA VACATION CLUB BERHAD+603-21169999+603-21419288 / 21486879bvcaccount@berjaya.com.my
2CHEERS CHALET & SOUVENIR+609-4194060/
+6013-9311425/
+6019-9769285
+609-4194060cheersteo@yahoo.com
3LEMBAGA PERTUBUHAN PELADANG MALAYSIA (PERTUBUHAN PELADANG KAWASAN TIOMAN)+609-4191431+609-4191626ptc_ppktioman@yahoo.com
peladangtioman@gmail.com
4TIOMAN CABANA VILLAGE+609-4191045/
+6013-7176677
N/Atiomancabana@gmail.com
5SWISS COTTAGE TIOMAN+6011-2899 5874 N/Aenquiries@swiss-cottage-tioman.com
6ZAINAL D’MONTE SERVICES+6017-7522124
N/AN/A
7BABURA SEAVIEW RESORT+609-4191139
‘+6017-7184663/
+6013-9495724
N/Aenquiries@baburaseaview.com
8TIOMAN ISLAND RESORT BERHAD+609-4191000/
+6012-3693051/
+6017-7067789
+609-4191718tioman.rsvn@berjayahotel.com
9CORAL REEF HOLIDAY’S+609-4191868/
+6013-3578326/
+6013-3964171
+609-4191257 hi.coralreef@gmail.com
10GO DEEPER TIOMAN CHALET+609-4194173/
+6012-3450086
N/Ainfo@godeeperchalets.com
11SAM D’MONTE+6013-9560342 N/AN/A
12RN GLOBAL HOUSE+6017-6064072/
+6017-6764657/
+011-14660095
+609-4191757rn.globalhouse@gmail.com, razalijantan@gmail.com
131108 HOTEL & RESORT SDN BHD+6012-2315831
‘+6019-3481108
N/A1108tekektioman@gmail.com
14MEMORY LANE MAT ALI TRADING +6013-9443322N/AShkadri45@gmail.com
15NOR RAHIM ENTERPRISE+6013-7160789
‘+6010-5021416
N/Anormajayapetri@gmail.com
16SAMUDRA SWISS COTTAGE SDN BHD (THE STATION TIOMAN)+6011-37918257N/Athestationtioman@gmail.com
17BLUE BUBBLES SCUBA TRAINING CENTRE SDN BHD+6019-3110948/
+6019-6667043
N/Abluebubbles.scuba@yahoo.com

Kampung Tekek ( Dive Center)

BILNAMA PREMISNO.TELNO.FAKSEMEL
1TIOMAN REEF DIVERS+6012-2311239 N/Atiomanreefdivers@yahoo.com
2ABECT AQUA DIVE+6011-18712927 N/Aadmin@abectaquadive.net
abectson@gmail.com
3ISLAND RESORT BERHAD+609-4191000/
+6017-7067789
N/Atioman.rsvn@berjayahotel.com
4GO DEEPER TIOMAN CHALET (MAORI DIVE ACADEMY)+6016-7792092

N/Ainfo@godeeperchalets.com
5FREEDIVE TIOMAN SDN BHD‘+609-4191888/
+6017-6096702

N/Ainfo@freedivetioman.com
6BLUE BUBBLES SCUBA TRAINING CENTRE SDN BHD+6019-6667043
+6019-3110948
N/Abluebubbles.scuba@yahoo.com

Translate »